Skip to main content

Alfred Dunhill Links Championship Golf 2019

Alfred Dunhill Links Championship Tournamrnt Facts

Tournament information
LocationAngus and Fife, Scotland
Course(s)St Andrews (Old Course)
Par72 (SA) · 72 (C) · 72 (K)
Length7,307 yards (6,682 m) (SA)
7,412 yards (6,778 m) (C)
7,150 yards (6,540 m) (K)
Organized byIMG
Tour(s)European Tour
FormatStroke play
Prize fundUS$5,000,000
Month playedSeptember
Tournament record score
Aggregate264 Tyrrell Hatton (2017)
To par−24 as above
Current champion
Tyrrell Hatton

Prize Money

2019 Alfred Dunhill Links Championship Purse: €4,439,975

Schedule of Event

Alfred Dunhill Links Championship 2019 matches starts from Sep 26–29, 2019, Course: Old Courseand others


1V. Perez-2F [F]-22
2M. Southgate-1F [F]-21
T3J. Lagergren-3F [F]-20
T3P. Waring-2F [F]-20
T5J. Wang-4F [F]-19
T5T. Lewis-8F [F]-19
T5T. Fleetwood-8F [F]-19
T5J. Smith-3F [F]-19
T5M. Jordan-4F [F]-19
T10L. Donald-2F [F]-18
T10A. Pavan-2F [F]-18
T10T. Finau-1F [F]-18
T10R. Ramsay-4F [F]-18
T10C. Shinkwin-5F [F]-18
T15R. Knox-3F [F]-17
T15S. Lowry-4F [F]-17
T15A. Norén-4F [F]-17
T15H. Hall-7F [F]-17
T15M. Lorenzo-Vera-6F [F]-17
T15E. Pepperell-5F [F]-17
T15M. Wallace-7F [F]-17
T15T. Hatton-2F [F]-17
T23T. Detry-4F [F]-16
T23L. Bjerregaard-1F [F]-16
T23H. Li-3F [F]-16
T26C. HillEF [F]-15
T26Z. Lombard-5F [F]-15
T26P. Harrington-2F [F]-15
T26R. McIlroy-5F [F]-15
T26D. Willett-3F [F]-15
T26R. MacIntyre-2F [F]-15
T26M. Fitzpatrick-2F [F]-15
T26V. Dubuisson-4F [F]-15
T34S. Söderberg-2F [F]-14

Past Results

YearWinnerCountryScoreTo parMargin
of victory
Runner(s)-upPro-Am winners
2019Victor PerezFrance266−221 strokeMatthew SouthgateTommy Fleetwood & Ogden Phipps
2018Lucas BjerregaardDenmark273−151 strokeTommy Fleetwood
Tyrrell Hatton
Li Haotong & Allen Zhang
2017Tyrrell Hatton (2)England264-243 strokesRoss FisherJamie Donaldson & Kieran McManus
2016Tyrrell HattonEngland265−234 strokesRoss Fisher
Richard Sterne
Danny Willett & Jonathan Smart
2015Thorbjørn OlesenDenmark270−182 strokesBrooks Koepka
Chris Stroud
Florian Fritsch & Michael Ballack
2014Oliver WilsonEngland271−171 strokeTommy Fleetwood
Rory McIlroy
Richie Ramsay
Peter Lawrie & Kieran McManus
2013David HowellEngland265−23PlayoffPeter UihleinThomas Levet & David Sayer
2012Branden GraceSouth Africa266−222 strokesThorbjørn OlesenAlexander Norén & Ernesto Bertarelli
2011Michael HoeyNorthern Ireland266−222 strokesRory McIlroyNick Dougherty & Chris Evans
2010Martin KaymerGermany271−173 strokesDanny WillettRobert Karlsson & Dermot Desmond