Skip to main content

ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

2017 ICC Champions Trophy Warm-up Schedule

Fri May 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Warm-up – Australia v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London

Sat May 27 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Warm-up – Bangladesh v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sun May 28 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Warm-up – India v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London

Mon May 29 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Warm-up – Australia v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Tue May 30 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Warm-up – India v Bangladesh
Kennington Oval, London

Tue May 30 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Warm-up – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Edgbaston, Birmingham

2017 Champions Trophy Schedule

Thu Jun 1 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Group A – England v Bangladesh
Kennington Oval, London

Fri Jun 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Group A – Australia v New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sat Jun 3 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Group B – Sri Lanka v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London

Sun Jun 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Group B – India v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Mon Jun 5 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)
Group A – Australia v Bangladesh
Kennington Oval, London

Tue Jun 6 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Group A – England v New Zealand
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Wed Jun 7 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)
Group B – Pakistan v South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thu Jun 8 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Group B – India v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London

Fri Jun 9 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Group A – New Zealand v Bangladesh
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Sat Jun 10 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Group A – England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sun Jun 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Group B – India v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London

Mon Jun 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Group B – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Wed Jun 14 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
1st Semi-final – TBC v TBC
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Thu Jun 15 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
2nd Semi-final – TBC v TBC
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sun Jun 18 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
Final – TBC v TBC (Reserve Day)
Kennington Oval, London