Wimbledon Tennis Schedule 2018

2018 Wimbledon Schedule of Play

Date Session Gates Open Play Starts Outer Courts Play Starts Show Courts
Mon Jul 2 First Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Tues Jul 3 First Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Wed Jul 4 Second Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Thu Jul 5 Second Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Fri Jul 6 Third Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Sat Jul 7 Third Round 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Sun Jul 8 No Play
Mon Jul 9 Round of 16 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Tue Jul 10 Womens Quarterfinals 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Wed Jul 11 Mens Quarterfinals 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Thu Jul 12 Womens Semifinals 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Fri Jul 13 Mens Semifinals 10.30am 12.00pm 1.00pm
Sat Jul 14 Womens Finals 10.30am 12.00pm 2.00pm
Sun Jul 15 Mens Finals 10.30am 12.00pm 2.00pm

Wimbledon Championship Tennis 2017 Schedule of Events

The timetable starts in the time of July. At the point when the competition ranges to peak with women and Gentleman’s Singles Final are planned to play on second Saturday and Sunday separately. The calendar of this current year competition was deferred for seven days in additionally made it to third July – sixteenth July 2017. The two primary stands for the occasion are Center Court and No.1 Court.

Date Competition Courts
Mon July 3rd Men’s and Ladies’ Singles 1st Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Men’s Champion opens play on Center Court
Tue July 4th Men’s and Ladies’ Singles 1st Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Wed July 5th Men’s and Ladies’ Singles 2nd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Thu July 6th Men’s and Ladies’ Singles 2nd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Fri July 7th Men’s and Ladies’ Singles 3rd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Sat July 8th Men’s and Ladies’ Singles 3rd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Sun July 9th No play
Mon July 10th Men’s and Ladies’ Singles 4th Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Tues July 11th Ladies’ Singles Quarter-Finals Center Court & No.1 Court
Wed July 12th Men’s Singles Quarter-Finals Center Court & No.1 Court
Thur July 13th Ladies’ Singles Semi-Finals Center Court
Fri July 14th Men’s Singles Semi-Finals Center Court
Sat July 15th Ladies’ Singles Final
Men’s Doubles Final
Ladies’ Doubles Final
Center Court
Sun 16th July Men’s Singles Final
Mixed Doubles Final
Center Court

Leave a Reply