Zee Cine Awards Telugu 2020

Date: January 25, 26,2020 at 6pm


Best Actor in Leading Role Male – Megastar Chiranjeevi for Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy

Best Actor in Leading Role Female – Samantha Akkineni for Majili and Oh Baby

Best Debut Female – Shivathmika Rajasekhar for periodic drama Dorasaani

Best Actor in Supporting Role Male – Allari Naresh for Maharshi movie

Best Find of the year Female – Shraddha Srinath for Sports drama Jersey

Favorite Actor of the Year Male –Nani for Sports drama Jersey

Best Comedian – Rahul Rama Krishna and Priyadarshi (Brochevarevarura)

Favorite Supporting Actor Male – Neil N Mukesh for action drama Saaho

Favorite Actress – Pooja Hegde for Maharshi

Best Music Director – Mani Sharma for iSmart Shankar movie

Sensational Star of the Year – Ram Pothineni for iSmart Shankar movie

Best Producer of the year – Charmee Kaur for iSmart Shankar movie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *