Skip to main content

Indy Women in Tech Championship Golf 2019

Indy Women in Tech Championship Information

LocationSpeedway, Indiana, U.S.
Course(s)Brickyard Crossing
Length6,456 yards (5,903 m)
Tour(s)LPGA Tour
FormatStroke play – 72 holes (2018)
Prize fund$2.0 million
Month playedSeptember (2019)
Tournament record score
Aggregate265 Park Sung-hyun (2018)
265 Lizette Salas (2018)
To par-23 as above
Current champion
M. J. Hur

Prize Money

2019 Indy Women in Tech Championship Prize fund –$2.0 million

Schedule of Events

2019 Indy Women in Tech Championship starta from Sep 26–29, 2019, Course: Brickyard Crossing Golf Club


1M. J. Hur-4F [F]-21
2N. Madsen-5F [F]-17
3M. AlexEF [F]-15
T4M. Khang-4F [F]-13
T4S. Yokomine-4F [F]-13
T4B. Law-2F [F]-13
T4M. TorresEF [F]-13
8H.J. Kim-5F [F]-11
T9C. Masson-1F [F]-10
T9C. ChoiEF [F]-10
T9G. Hall-2F [F]-10
T12A. Lee-3F [F]-9
T12C. Guce-1F [F]-9
T12B. Altomare-5F [F]-9
T15A. Yin-5F [F]-8
T15S.H. Oh-4F [F]-8
T15T. Chan-2F [F]-8
T15S. Kemp-3F [F]-8
T15A. YangEF [F]-8
T20B. Henderson-2F [F]-7
T20R. Liu-3F [F]-7
T20R. O’Toole-1F [F]-7
T20I. Park-1F [F]-7
T20C. Kim-1F [F]-7
T25X. Lin-4F [F]-6
T25B. Lang-2F [F]-6
T25T. Suwannapura-5F [F]-6
T25A. Ernst-5F [F]-6
T25A. McDonald-2F [F]-6
T25G. Dryburgh-3F [F]-6
T31N. Broch LarsenEF [F]-5
T31P. Chien-1F [F]-5
T31Y. Liu+2F [F]-5
T31C. WoodsEF [F]-5
T31A. Sharp+1F [F]-5
T31L. KoEF [F]-5
T31P. Yoktuan+1F [F]-5
T31G. Molinaro-4F [F]-5

Past Results

YearDatesChampionCountryWinning scoreTo parMargin
of victory
Purse ($)Winner’s
share ($)
2019Sep 26–29M. J. HurSouth Korea63-70-66-68=267−214 strokes2,000,000300,000
2018Aug 16–19Park Sung-hyunSouth Korea68-63-66-68=265−23Playoff2,000,000300,000
2017Sep 7–9Lexi ThompsonUnited States63-66-68=197−194 strokes2,000,000300,000